Do I have to pay to list my business?
No. You can create and publish a basic listing for free. No credit card required.
What happens if I want to remove my listing?
You can publish or unpublish your listing at any time, regardless of what plan you’re on. When published, your listing will be visible on Google and other search engines.
What happens if I want to cancel my plan?
If you are on one of the paid plans, you may cancel anytime by navigating back to this page and clicking the Cancel Subscription link.
When does a plan cancellation go into effect?
Upon cancellation, your subscription is canceled immediately and your listing will be downgraded accordingly. We do not issue partial refunds.
What happens to my data if I downgrade or cancel my plan?
Your data will never be lost. You’ll still be able to see and edit all the information you’ve added to your listing, but some information may no longer be visible to the public.
Can I trial a plan before paying?
You can get started immediately for free with our Basic plan. No credit card required. List your business and start accepting leads risk-free. We currently don’t offer free trials with our paid plans, but reach out to us if you’d like one.
How can I offer scheduling and booking?
We’re currently building out a payment system that will allow businesses to accept party bookings directly on our marketplace. If you’d like to participate in the program, send us an email.
Who can I contact with additional questions?
Feel free to send us a direct message via the chat box below or send us an email.